Jury Members

Tukhabar Correspondent
November 9th, 2021

www.tukhabar.com, run by State Vision Pvt. Ltd., annually awards journalists working in Nepal. The selection committee has been formed to give various awards to five senior and contemporary journalists working in radio, television, Newspapers  and online.

S.no.NamePostDiscriptionContact Number
1.Girija AdhikariMemberAdhikari is a Editor of www.tukhabar.com. he is renowned journalist of Nepal. Adhikari has been working in the field of mass communication and journalism for the past two decades. He is an experienced journalist who has worked at the leadership level in radio, television, newspapers and online media.
2.Sanjaya ShaMemberSah is renowned Journalsit of Nepal. He is page co-ordinator of Gorkhapatra Bazzika language page. Sah is one of the most experienced journalists in Nepal. He writes research articles in various Nepali newspapers.9855040612
3.Krishnaraj KoiralaMemberKoirala is a Social activist in Nepal. He is affiliated Chamber of Commerce and Industry Makawanpur Chapter and he is president of Makawanpur Gajaran Manch. 9855067475

यसमा तपाइको मत

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *